Elder Kyle M. Allen in Hong Kong

Read all about Elder Allen's adventures as a full time missionary of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Saints in Hong Kong

The Best E-mail Ever!

Leave a comment

So Tuesday morning I was talking to my mom on the phone and went into my e-mail to get some information for her and there was this message.  By far the best e-mail I have ever received!  I was so filled with emotion that I couldn’t even read it to her but I can share it with you here.

Dear Sister Allen,

We are so pleased that we’ll have the opportunity to serve in Hong Kong with your son. We’re looking forward to this experience with him.

He has arrived safely, he looks well and is very eager to go to work.

Thank you for your faith and prayers.

Sincerely,
Sister Hawks

And attached was this photo:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you Sister Hawks – you made my day!

And thank you Heavenly Father for answering my prayers!

Leave a Reply

